Exam Dates & Admit Card

DU 7 College B Unit Seat Plan 2022

7 College B Unit Seat Plan 2022

DU 7 College B Unit Seat Plan 2022 has been published today. B unit exam will be held on August 19. Applicants can check their B unit seat plan on DU 7 college admission website. Also students can check seat plan through SMS. You must know your seven college B unit seat plan for admission test.

7 College Seat Plan 2022 B Unit Released through college admission.eis.du.ac.bd website for admission exam 2021-22. The detailed seating arrangement will be known 48 hours before the admission test of each unit. Dhaka University has already released the admission test date and admit card for the admission test of seven colleges. You can easily view your seat plan by logging into DU 7 college website You will find your exam hall name, building name, exam room name etc You will get Google Maps details for your seat plan This will help you find your exam building. Check your DU 7 College B Unit Seat Plan 2022 from here.

DU 7 College B Unit Seat Plan 2022

Humanities Group of B Unit Applicants in Session 2021-22. It can be said that all the students of B unit want admission in seven affiliated colleges. DU Seven College B Unit Admission Test will be for 100 Marks. Only MCQ questions will be available in the exam. No written test will be conducted.

Students asked many times for their seating plan. Same process to get DU seat plan. You just need to login. But still some students have not found their seven college B unit seat plan. But don’t worry, we show you how to get your seat plan.

How to see DU 7 College B Unit Seat Plan

DU 7 College B Unit Seat Plan 2022 already Released. The seat plan of 7 colleges of Dhaka University can be found from college admission.eis.du.ac.bd website. You can also know the seat plan by sending an SMS from any Teletalk, Banglalink, Robi or Airtel mobile phone. Follow the instructions below to know the seat plan for Science, Business Studies and Arts and Social Science units.

  • Visit collegeadmission.eis.du.ac.bd.
  • Go to login option.
  • Login with SSC and HSC details.
  • Enter the designated unit from the dashboard.
  • Check detailed seat plan from seat plan options.

Last word

Note that the seats of Eden Women’s College and Begum Badrunnessa Government Women’s College will be reserved for female students and the seats of Dhaka College will be reserved for students only. Besides, both male and female students can get admission in Government Titumir College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College and Government Bangla College.

Related Articles